Blog Post #ocho

During today, I had a chance of doing some meditation. I went to my room, sat down on my bed and just sat there with my eyes opened. I had my lights on, so my parents would think I was up to no good. So I sat on my bed, just in silence for like 5 minutes, then prayed for the remainder of the time. I just prayed and thanked God for the time, I spent with him. I manage to not sleep and focus on the task. Then after that, I stayed on my bed just looking up to the ceiling and just thinking. Thinking of my future, my relationship with God. So I ended the session. Overall, it felt right and I am in a happier mood. 

By fyordonez303

Leave a Reply

